The Course is open with no restrictions.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Cadets/Junior Events 
   Course Maintenance 
   Essex/National Comps 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Over 55's Events 
   Visiting Golf Societies 
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Thu, 01 Nov 2018
    Over 55's Christmas Competition - Roll Up -  
Sat, 03 Nov 2018
    Medal Winners Final -  
    Themed Cadet Captain's Day -  
Sun, 04 Nov 2018
    Medal Winners Final -  
Tue, 06 Nov 2018
    Ladies Competition - Medal -  
Fri, 09 Nov 2018
    John Chase Trophy -  
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
    John Chase Trophy -  
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
    John Chase Trophy -  
Tue, 13 Nov 2018
    Ladies Competition - tee reservation -  
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
    Saturday Medal -  
Sun, 18 Nov 2018
    Sunday Medal -  
Tue, 20 Nov 2018
    Ladies Competition - Stableford -  
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
    Elizabethan Brick -  
    Southwood Autumn Greensome -  
    Elizabethan Brick -  
Sun, 25 Nov 2018
    Southwood Autumn Greensome -  
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
    Ladies Competition - tee reservation -