The Course is open with no trolley restrictions and 3 winter greens 5/6/10
(updated 20 November at 05:43)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Cadets/Junior Events 
   Course Maintenance 
   Essex/National Comps 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Over 55's Events 
   Visiting Golf Societies 
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Fri, 01 Nov 2019
    Cadet F1 League Competition - 10th Tee 12.30 - 1.15 p.m. -  
Sat, 02 Nov 2019
    Baltic Cup -  
Sun, 03 Nov 2019
    Baltic Cup -  
Tue, 05 Nov 2019
    Ladies Competition - Medal -  
Fri, 08 Nov 2019
    John Chase Trophy -  
Sat, 09 Nov 2019
    Cadet Captain Drive In & Presentation -  
    John Chase Trophy -  
Sun, 10 Nov 2019
    John Chase Trophy -  
Tue, 12 Nov 2019
    Ladies Competition - tee reservation -  
Sat, 16 Nov 2019
    Saturday Medal -  
Sun, 17 Nov 2019
    Sunday Medal -  
Tue, 19 Nov 2019
    Ladies Competition - Stableford -  
Sat, 23 Nov 2019
    Elizabethan Brick -  
    Southwood Autumn Greensome -  
Sun, 24 Nov 2019
    Southwood Autumn Greensome -  
Tue, 26 Nov 2019
    Ladies Competition - tee reservation -  
Fri, 29 Nov 2019
    The Leigh Billet Alternative Golf Society 09:30  
Sat, 30 Nov 2019
    Turkey Competition -