The Course is open with no restrictions.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Cadets/Junior Events 
   Course Maintenance 
   Essex/National Comps 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Over 55's Events 
   Visiting Golf Societies 
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Wed, 01 Aug 2018
    EGU Boys Championship -  
    Youth Shield Quarter Final -  
Thu, 02 Aug 2018
    Scott Spencer -  
    Over 55's v Boyce Hill - Away -  
Fri, 03 Aug 2018
    Cadet F1 League Competition 13:30  
    Barry Beadle Charity Day - 27 Holes -  
    Summer League -  
Sun, 05 Aug 2018
    Ladies Alternative Medal -  
    Sunday Medal -  
    Ladies Bronze Semi Final - 1st Tee Closed 12.45 - 1.45 p.m. -  
Mon, 06 Aug 2018
    Ladies Charity Open -  
Tue, 07 Aug 2018
    Ladies Competition - tee reservation -  
Wed, 08 Aug 2018
    Over 55's Millennium Round 3 -  
Thu, 09 Aug 2018
    Scott Spencer -  
Fri, 10 Aug 2018
    Munro Foursomes - Semi final -  
    Captain's Charity Day - course closed p.m. -  
Sat, 11 Aug 2018
    Cadet F1 League Competition 13:30  
    John Lockhart Trophy & Bowl -  
Sun, 12 Aug 2018
    Leslie Wood - Semi Final -  
Mon, 13 Aug 2018
    125 Roll-up Special - Arrival & Registration by 8.45 a.m. -  
    125 Cadet & Hi-Flyer Competition - Arrival & Register by 1.30 p.m. -  
Tue, 14 Aug 2018
    Ladies 125 Summer Meeting -  
Wed, 15 Aug 2018
    Essex over 55's - Semi Final -  
Thu, 16 Aug 2018
    125 Mixed Greensome p.m. -  
    Over 55's v Burnham-on-Crouch - Home 8.15 - 9.15 a.m. -  
Fri, 17 Aug 2018
    125 All Day Competition -  
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
    Saturday Medal -  
    125 Texas Scramble -  
Sun, 19 Aug 2018
    Cancer Research 72 Hole Challenge - 2 x 4-Ball (RHGC Members) 14:00  
    Norman Plum Trophy - Semi Final -  
    Thornton Cup - Semi Final -  
    Thornton Cup Plate - Semi Final -  
    Alternative Ladies Stableford -  
Mon, 20 Aug 2018
    Cadet F1 League Competition 13:30  
Tue, 21 Aug 2018
    Ladies Manning Cup & Dinner -  
Wed, 22 Aug 2018
    Scott Spencer -  
Fri, 24 Aug 2018
    Cadet F1 League Competition 13:30  
    Over 55's v Forrester Park (home) - 10th tee closed 8.15 - 9.15. -  
    Summer League -  
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
    Fraser Festival Cup -  
Sun, 26 Aug 2018
    Fraser Festival Cup -  
Mon, 27 Aug 2018
    D. S. Edwards Cleek a.m. only -  
Tue, 28 Aug 2018
    Ladies Competition - tee reservation -  
Wed, 29 Aug 2018
    Scott Spencer -  
Thu, 30 Aug 2018
    Essex Ladies Senior Match v. Hertfordshire 11:30  
Fri, 31 Aug 2018
    Cadet F1 League Competition 13:30  
    Summer League Final -  
    Over 55's v Thorndon Park GC - 8.15 - 9.15 a.m. tee reservation -