The Course is open with no restrictions.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Cadets/Junior Events 
   Course Maintenance 
   Essex/National Comps 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Over 55's Events 
   Visiting Golf Societies 
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Sun, 02 Sep 2018
    Leslie Wood Final -  
    RHGC Day -  
Tue, 04 Sep 2018
    Ladies Haven Bowl Greensome -  
    Hi Flyer Competition -  
Wed, 05 Sep 2018
    Scott Spencer -  
Thu, 06 Sep 2018
    Over 55's v Ballards Gore (home) - 8.15 - 9.15 tee reservation -  
Fri, 07 Sep 2018
    Ladies Silver County Knockout - 1 x 2-Ball - 1st Tee 12.30 p.m. 12:30  
    S. Jury Golf Day -  
Sat, 08 Sep 2018
    Cadet Competition - Malcolm Fox 13:00  
    Saturday Medal -  
Sun, 09 Sep 2018
    Thornton Cup Final -  
    Ladies - Ivor Finer Competition -  
Mon, 10 Sep 2018
    Ladies Munro Foursomes Final -  
Tue, 11 Sep 2018
    Ladies Competition - Medal -  
    Over 55's v Belfairs - Away -  
Wed, 12 Sep 2018
    Scott Spencer -  
Thu, 13 Sep 2018
    Over 55's Millenniun Round 4 -  
    Canvey Golf Society -  
Fri, 14 Sep 2018
    Ladies Silver County Knockout -  
Sun, 16 Sep 2018
    Norman Plum Trophy Final -  
    Ladies Alternative Medal -  
    Sunday Medal -  
Mon, 17 Sep 2018
    Rochford Rotary Charity Golf Day -  
Tue, 18 Sep 2018
    Ladies Autumn Meeting - 27 holes -  
Wed, 19 Sep 2018
    Scott Spencer -  
Fri, 21 Sep 2018
    Captain's Cup -  
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
    Mixed Kindred 125 Event -  
Sun, 23 Sep 2018
    Finals Day -  
Mon, 24 Sep 2018
    Course Closed for Maintenance ALL DAY -  
Tue, 25 Sep 2018
    Maintenance Day - Course Closed until 4.00 p.m. -  
Wed, 26 Sep 2018
    Scott Spencer -  
Thu, 27 Sep 2018
    Over 55's v Boyce Hill - Home 8.15-9.15 tee -  
Fri, 28 Sep 2018
    Ladies Roll-up -  
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
    Larkin Cup -  
Sun, 30 Sep 2018
    Ladies - Daily Mail Foursomes -  
    Larkin Cup -  
    Kindred Mixed @ Boyce -