The Course is open, there are no restrictions.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Cadets/Junior Events 
   Course Maintenance 
   Essex/National Comps 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Over 55's Events 
   Visiting Golf Societies 
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Wed, 01 May 2019
    Ladies Bronze v Three Rivers - 11.30 a.m. -  
    Over 55's v Three Rivers - Away (full event details) -  
Thu, 02 May 2019
    Cadet Competition - Ray Bringes 12:30  
    Scott Spencer -  
Fri, 03 May 2019
    Ladies Silver Match v Stockbrook Manor - Home -  
Sat, 04 May 2019
    Kindred Cup Qualifier -  
Tue, 07 May 2019
    Ladies Competition - Ping 4BBB -  
    RHGC v West Kent Golf Event -  
Wed, 08 May 2019
    Cadet Competition - Ray Brinjes -  
    Scott Spencer -  
    Over 55's v Ballards Gore - Away -  
Fri, 10 May 2019
    Essex Over 55 Week - 2nd Round play by - Home -  
Sat, 11 May 2019
    Youth Shield League Match Play By -  
    Ladies Invite Men -  
Sun, 12 May 2019
    Ladies Competition - Ping 4BBB -  
    Kindred Cup Qualifier -  
Tue, 14 May 2019
    Ladies Competition - Peter & Paul Cups - 36 holes -  
Wed, 15 May 2019
    Cadet Competition - Ray Brinjes -  
    Scott Spencer -  
    Over 55's v Orsett Golf Club - Away -  
Thu, 16 May 2019
    Essex Captains Golf Day -  
Fri, 17 May 2019
    Ladies Bronze v Frinton - Home 11:30  
Sat, 18 May 2019
    Saturday Medal Lombard Trophy Qualifier -  
Sun, 19 May 2019
    Jubilee Cup v Warley Park - Home -  
    Leslie Wood Plate Round 1 -  
    Leslie Wood - 2nd round - Away -  
    Ladies Alternative Medal -  
Mon, 20 May 2019
    Over 55's v Thorpe Hall GC - Away -  
Tue, 21 May 2019
    Ladies Spring Meeting - 27 holes - Course Closed Until 3.30 p.m. -  
Wed, 22 May 2019
    Cadet Competition - Ray Brinjes -  
    Scott Spencer -  
Thu, 23 May 2019
    Ladies Bronze v Abridge - Away -  
    Over 55's 3 Club Competition -  
    HSBC Bank (Essex) Golf Society -  
Sat, 25 May 2019
    Youth Shield League Match Play By -  
Sun, 26 May 2019
    Norman Plum Trophy - 2nd Round play by 12:00  
    Ladies Joan Parr Trophy -  
    Sunday Medal -  
Mon, 27 May 2019
    Cadet F1 League Competition 13:30  
Tue, 28 May 2019
    Ladies - Nicholas Trophy -  
Wed, 29 May 2019
    Scott Spencer -  
    Cadet Competition - Ray Brinjes -  
Thu, 30 May 2019
    Over 55's v Belfairs Golf Club - Home -  
Fri, 31 May 2019
    Cadets Competition - Martins Cup 13:00  
    Thorpe Bay Racketiers Golf Society -