The course is closed till further notice.

All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Cadets/Junior Events 
   Course Maintenance 
   Essex/National Comps 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Over 55's Events 
   Visiting Golf Societies 
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Wed, 01 Apr 2020
    Scott Spencer - Cancelled -  
Thu, 02 Apr 2020
    Over 55's & Ladies Mixed Greensomes - tee reservation - Postponed -  
Fri, 03 Apr 2020
    Eton House Old Boys Golf Society - Postponed -  
Sun, 05 Apr 2020
    Jubilee Cup - Round 1 Play By - Cancelled -  
    Leslie Wood - 1st Round v Thorndon Park - Away - Cancelled -  
Mon, 06 Apr 2020
    Proposed Maintenance Day - Course Closed All Day -  
Tue, 07 Apr 2020
    Proposed Maintenance Day - Course Closed until 4.00 p.m. -  
    Over 55's v Burnham GC - Away - Cancelled -  
Wed, 08 Apr 2020
    Over 55's Millenium Trophy 1st Round - Postponed -  
Thu, 09 Apr 2020
    Essex Over 55 1st Round v Abridge - Away - Cancelled -  
    Scott Spencer -  
Fri, 10 Apr 2020
    Cadet F1 League Competition 13:30  
Mon, 13 Apr 2020
    Elizabethan Brick -  
Tue, 14 Apr 2020
    Ladies - Centenary Salver Medal -  
Wed, 15 Apr 2020
    Scott Spencer -  
Thu, 16 Apr 2020
    Over 55's v Orsett - home - Cancelled -  
Fri, 17 Apr 2020
    Cadets Competition - Peggy Mount 13:00  
Sat, 18 Apr 2020
    Ladies Allen Cup & Windfall Trophy -  
    April Medal - Hodsdon Peace Qualifier -  
Sun, 19 Apr 2020
    Alternative Ladies Allen Cup & Windfall Trophy -  
    April Medal - Hodsdon Peace Qualifier -  
Mon, 20 Apr 2020
    Munro 4's 1st Round - Cancelled -  
Tue, 21 Apr 2020
    Ladies Competition - Allen Cup Windfall Qualifier -  
Wed, 22 Apr 2020
    Scott Spencer -  
Thu, 23 Apr 2020
    Ladies Bronze v Clacton - Away - Cancelled -  
Sat, 25 Apr 2020
    Youth Shield League Match Play By - Cancelled -  
    Wooden Spoon @ RHGC -  
Sun, 26 Apr 2020
    Thornton Cup - 1st Round Home v Maylands - Home - Cancelled -  
    Norman Plum - Round 1 v The Burstead Play By - Cancelled -  
    Ladies Coronation Foursomes -  
Tue, 28 Apr 2020
    Ladies Coronation Foursomes -  
Wed, 29 Apr 2020
    Scott Spencer -  
    Over 55's v Three Rivers - Away (full event details) -