The course is open with no Trolley restrictions.

All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Cadets/Junior Events 
   Course Maintenance 
   Essex/National Comps 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Over 55's Events 
   Visiting Golf Societies 
May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Fri, 01 May 2020
    Ladies Bronze v Canonsbrook - Home - Cancelled -  
Sat, 02 May 2020
    Ladies New to Golf Open Day -  
Sun, 03 May 2020
    Leslie Wood Plate Round 1 - Cancelled -  
    Leslie Wood - 2nd round - Away -  
    Prentice Family 4's -  
Tue, 05 May 2020
    Ladies Competition - Ping 4BBB -  
Wed, 06 May 2020
    Cadet Competition - Ray Brinjes -  
    Scott Spencer -  
    Over 55's v Ballards Gore - Away -  
Thu, 07 May 2020
    Ladies Bronze v The Essex - Home -  
Sat, 09 May 2020
    Youth Shield League Match Play By -  
    Ladies Competition - Ping 4BBB -  
    Saturday Medal Lombard Trophy Qualifier -  
Sun, 10 May 2020
    Cadet F1 League Competition 13:30  
    Jubilee Cup v- Round 2 Play By -  
    Ladies Competition - Ping 4BBB -  
    Kindred Cup Qualifier -  
Tue, 12 May 2020
    Ladies Competition - Peter & Paul Cups - 36 holes -  
Wed, 13 May 2020
    Cadet Competition - Ray Brinjes -  
    Scott Spencer -  
    Over 55's v Orsett Golf Club - Away -  
Fri, 15 May 2020
    Essex Over 55 Week - 2nd Round play by -  
    Hemnal Golf Society -  
Sat, 16 May 2020
    Cadet F1 League Competition 12:30  
Sun, 17 May 2020
    Ladies Alternative Medal -  
    Sunday Medal -  
Mon, 18 May 2020
    Munro 4's 2nd Round 11:30  
    Over 55's v Thorpe Hall GC - Away -  
Tue, 19 May 2020
    Ladies Spring Meeting - 27 holes - Course Closed Until 3.30 p.m. -  
Wed, 20 May 2020
    Cadet Competition - Ray Brinjes -  
    Scott Spencer -  
Thu, 21 May 2020
    Over 55's 3 Club Competition -  
    Essex Captains Golf Day -  
Sat, 23 May 2020
    Youth Shield League Match Play By -  
Sun, 24 May 2020
    Norman Plum Trophy - 2nd Round play by 12:00  
    Thornton Cup Plate Round 1 13:00  
    Thornton Cup 2nd Round - Away -  
Mon, 25 May 2020
    Cadet F1 League Competition 13:30  
    Spring Mixed 4's -  
Tue, 26 May 2020
    Ladies - Nicholas Trophy -  
Wed, 27 May 2020
    Cadet Competition - Ray Brinjes -  
    Scott Spencer -  
Thu, 28 May 2020
    Over 55's v Belfairs Golf Club - Home -  
Fri, 29 May 2020
    Cadets Competition - Martins Cup 13:00  
Sat, 30 May 2020
    Kindred Cup Qualifier -  
Sun, 31 May 2020
    Jubilee Cup Play By -  
    Leslie Wood 3rd round -  
    Leslie Wood Plate - 2nd Round -  
    Ladies Joan Parr Trophy -